Lethbridge Fitness

lethbridge fitness gym boot camp

Life is too short May 24, 2011

Life is too short to wake up with regrets.
So love the people who treat you right.
Forget about the ones who don’t.

This saying totally fits my day !
We had something stolen from our house from a teen who was living with us. We asked him to move back to his parents and informed his parents why we were asking him to leave. Just the other day we saw the item up for sale on kijiji and confronted his parents and him. The dad was not happy that we would even question his son and of course the son denied the item was ours. Now I know what I’m going to say next is crazy to most………. we are having a friend purchase the item back because either way it needs to be replaced.

So the quote above just makes me smile. It’s not about winning or losing, right or wrong. It’s about how I will feel and whether I need to waste any more time stressing over the matter.

On a side note I had the most amazing training day today. My Boot Camp clients worked so hard today it was awesome !!!!

 

Leave a Reply

